INFO

NIKOTRANS & BEGRAD d.o.o.
Savska loka 23,
4000 Kranj

TRR:
SI56 0294 9025 4341 596 (NLB d.d.)
SI56 0312 6100 9574 632 (SKB d.d.)

tel: +386 4 236 40 30 (04 236 40 30)
fax: +386 4 236 40 32 (04 236 40 32)

 

email: info@n-b.si
email: transport@n-b.si

VERWALTUNG

Martina Sodnikar 

tel: +386 4 236 40 31
fax: +386 4 236 40 32
email: martina@n-b.si

betonWERKE & GESCHÄFT

Irena Posega 

Tel: +386 4 236 40 30
Tel: +386 4 236 40 71
Mobi: +386 41 741 550
Mobi: +386 51 306 000
Fax: +386 4 236 40 32
Email: irena@n-b.si

Klaudija Sodnikar

Tel: +386 4 236 40 70
Tel: +386 4 236 40 73
Mobi: +386 41 741 550
Mobi: +386 51 306 000
Fax: +386 4 236 40 32
email: klaudija@n-b.si

BETORNWERKE

Himzo Ibrčić (Labor)

Tel: +386 4 236 40 75
Fax: +386 4 236 40 32
Email: himzo@n-b.si

transport & logistik

Gregor Prezelj

Tel: +386 4 236 40 34
Fax: +386 4 236 40 76
Fax: +386 4 236 40 77
Mobi: +386 41 697 017
Email: gregor@n-b.si

Urška Posega

Tel: +386 4 236 40 37
Fax: +386 4 236 40 76
Fax: +386 4 236 40 77
Mobi: +386 31 664 180
Email: urska@n-b.si

Kristina Volčjak

Tel: +386 4 236 40 35
Fax: +386 4 236 40 76
Fax: +386 4 236 40 77
Mobi: +386 41 627 883
Email: tina@n-b.si

Luka Posega

Tel: +386 4 236 40 36
Fax: +386 4 236 40 76
Fax: +386 4 236 40 77
Mobi: +386 31 611 767
Email: luka@n-b.si

Bojan Tomić

Tel: +386 4 236 40 74
Fax: +386 4 236 40 76
Fax: +386 4 236 40 77
Mobi: +386 31 320 902
Email: bojan@n-b.si

 

BUCHHALTUNG

Maja Cegnar

Tel: +386 4 236 40 38
Fax: +386 4 236 40 76
Fax: +386 4 236 40 77
Emai: maja@n-b.si

Marija Jenko

Tel: +386 4 236 40 39
Fax: +386 4 236 40 76
Fax: +386 4 236 40 77
Emai: marija@n-b.si